Used Brains For Sale

Lifetime guarantee

(Re)starting

Yes, I am starting again, and please don’t ask why. I don’t know either. Not that I am going to reveal my inner secrets here, or talk in the least about my private life, so if you have come here to know who I am dating, you can close the window. The same principle for Used Brains for Sale applies. What I write for Sayoni and PLUME is satisfying, but ultimately it is a small portion of my thoughts, and I need somewhere to talk about non-queer stuff.

So here it is – the dumping ground for pleinelune’s thoughts.

September 1, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

