Used Brains For Sale

Lifetime guarantee

A Divorce and A Re-marriage

I’ve recently divorced my (no-longer) beloved wife of two years, Aishwarya. It was a necessary move, as she was getting old and slow… while I will miss her compact, lightweight 12-inch frame, a new love has already entered my life. Her name is Evangeline, and she is a 13-inch hybrid beauty. I’ve been spending the last two days transferring my assets over to Evangeline, equipping her with all the necessary tools to be as good a wife as Aishwarya was. I found a new spouse for Aishwarya already, but she won’t be moving in with him for another month. Currently ex-wife and new wife are living in the same room [there have been some tensions]

When I married Evangeline, I also got Office 2004, Adobe suit, and a 1 GB iPod Shuffle as dowry. I have no idea what I am going to do with the iPod shuffle, as the capacity is nowhere near large enough to accommodate my songs, and since I spend all the time with my wife anyway, I don’t need a mistress to satisfy my lyrical cravings.

Here’s to the next few years with my new love, Evangeline!

October 14, 2007 - Posted by | Geek | ,

3 Comments »

  1. Sell the shuffle?

    Comment by Kelly | October 15, 2007 | Reply

  2. Probably… I refuse to use ebay because nothing ever sells on the Singapore site, and if you list in the US site, you have to pay money which you lose upon it not selling.

    Comment by pleinelune | October 15, 2007 | Reply

  3. Try Yahoo Auctions Singapore – sg.auctions.yahoo.com
    There are a few duds, but most auctions are generally fine.

    Comment by Kelly | October 17, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

