Used Brains For Sale

Lifetime guarantee

17 Reasons Why I Should Quit Law School

  1. LAWR
  2. Bad food on campus
  3. No hostel on campus
  4. Have to walk up the hill every morning
  5. Did I mention LAWR?
  6. The smell of the canteen food makes me want to puke
  7. She Who Shall Not Be Named
  8. The disciple of She Who Shall Not Be Named
  9. LAWR is sucking up my life
  10. I feel like I am not cut out to be a lawyer because of LAWR
  11. All the cute girls are boring
  12. All the cute guys are gay or attached
  13. Legal Research sucks.
  14. One of the few branches I am interested in, litigation, is the one that is the most painful and LAWR-like.
  15. My other branch of interest, Human Rights, is probably going to be taught by She Who Shall Not Be Named
  16. Contract law sucks
  17. There are no cute gay girls on campus [J, you are my friend and you are confused. You don’t count]

And only one reason why I should stay: I can’t imagine doing anything else.

November 7, 2007 - Posted by | Law | , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Great reasons. I couldn’t agree more, even though I don’t know who She Who Shall Not be Named is… from one law student to another, keep to it. This too shall pass…

    Comment by Stephanie | March 28, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

