Used Brains For Sale

Lifetime guarantee

Fast Updates

  • Law school has started again, and has plunged us head-first into madness. Memo due in two weeks. [insert several expletifs in several languages]
  • Keep thinking about babies, family and marriage. Seriously, my biological clock isn’t due to start ticking this early. I blame Liv squarely for this. She and her relationship/marriage-and-kids talk.
  • Have I mentioned how much I loath LAWR?
  • Am single again – old news to most people, I know, I just never blogged it.
  • Finally managed to raid Karazhan with the Budgie Smugglers, and got upto the Opera Event. [I still can’t believe we downed Moroes] Awesome Alliance guild on Thaurissan, highly recommend it for the people who are sick of playing with adolescent boys with no life. Screenshots coming soon.
  • Buried under mounds of reading material for Crim Law and Legal Theory.
January 14, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

2 Comments »

  1. I deny all responsibility of the above! Come on, how can it even be remotely my fault when I’m swinging single and loving it right now?

    Just admit it, you’re a Closeted-Stay-Home-Mom-Wanna-Be, all on your own accord 😛

    Comment by Liv | January 15, 2008 | Reply

  2. Nooo!!!! *has nightmares of herself as a Stepford Wife*

    Comment by pleinelune | January 16, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

