Used Brains For Sale

Lifetime guarantee

Jinx

I must have jinxed myself by wishing for a Razor Pro Gaming mouse, and Creative headphones for my birthday, because the both third-rate excuses for the implements I were using this far, decided to die on me on the same day. And now I am earphone-less and mouse-less, not an easy thing to be for a person who works best listening to music [especially in the library] and has to use a mouse for raids. Not that I’ve time for raids this week anyway. And I can’t afford to buy replacements anytime soon.
Yet another thing to be depressed about.
January 31, 2008 - Posted by | Geek

4 Comments »

  1. Hey, what do you raid? Lotro ? WoW? hehe

    Comment by Su | February 2, 2008 | Reply

  2. ETA

    Sorry didn’t see your Kara Screenies. Cheers man. Well, you dont need such a high end mouse for KARA 😛

    Comment by Su | February 2, 2008 | Reply

  3. Not really, but a girl can wish. 😀 Plus I use Healbot which would work really well with a mouse that has more than 3 buttons.

    Comment by pleinelune | February 3, 2008 | Reply

  4. ah ok. I am currently using a Diamondbank and never looked back .

    Oh by the way, try removing 1 prot warrior or something. Cos Aran is a dps fight that doesnt need tanking. Cheers

    Comment by Su | February 4, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

