Used Brains For Sale

Lifetime guarantee

A Hard Decision

Evangeline Lilly is in danger.

She is in grave danger of being kicked off my desktop and being replaced by… Elizabeth Mitchell.

Take all the time you want, because I can’t stop looking at her either.

Maybe, perhaps, I am still thinking about it. My desktop has become the competition ground for two hot ladies, as if their characters already didn’t have enough competition fighting over Jack in Lost.


And with the latest episode of Lost, The Other Woman, I thought I was the only one who was gushing inside about how hot Elizabeth was. Damn, I thought I was the only one who noticed how hot (and kinda dykey) her character was, throughout Lost, and this was before I knew she was the one who was having sex with Angelina Jolie in Gia, and seducing a doctor in ER. But no, it turns out she has a big lesbian following as well, and made it to the AfterEllen Hot 100 list. And she happens to be one of the very few blondes who attract my attention.

Kate or Juliet? Juliet or Kate? Damn, if I am like this, imagine how Jack feels.

March 8, 2008 - Posted by | Celebrities | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Juliet !!!!!!!! She is the best!!!

    Comment by Klara | March 17, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

