Used Brains For Sale

Lifetime guarantee

They Tried To Make Me Go To Moots…

But I say No No No
Yes I been practicing, but when I go up there
You won’t know, know, know

I ain’t got the time
And if Eleanor thinks I am fine
They tried to make me go to moots
I won’t go go go

I rather be at home with Grey’s
I ain’t got 17 days
Coz there’s nothing, nothing you can teach me
That I can’t learn from Mr Neumann

Didn’t get a lot in lecture
But I know it don’t come in a snap

They Tried To Make Me Go To Moots
But I say No No No
Yes I been practicing, but when I go up there
You won’t know, know, know

I ain’t got the time
And if Eleanor thinks I am fine
They tried to make me go to moots
I won’t go go go

The man said, what do you think you doing here?
I said, I got no idea
I’m gonna, i’m gonna lose my GPA
So I always keep a DVD near

Said, I just think you’re stressed
Kick me, yeah baby
And go away

I’m tryin to make me go to moots
I said no, no, no
Yes I been practicing, but when I go up there
You wont know, know, know

I don’t ever wanna moot again
I just, ooo, I just need a break
Im not gonna spend 2 weeks
Have everyone think I am going to be a lawyer

It’s not just that it is timed
It’s just til this ego is re-inflated

They Tried To Make Me Go To Moots
But I say No No No
Yes I been practicing, but when I go up there
You won’t know, know, know

I ain’t got the time
And if Eleanor thinks I am fine
They tried to make me go to moots
I won’t go go go

For those of you who still didn’t get it… a very obvious parody of Amy Winehouse’s Rehab.

March 14, 2008 - Posted by | Law | , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Please record a version and put it on youtube. 😛

    Comment by Z | March 14, 2008 | Reply

  2. whoa indu this is nothing short of sheer brilliance.

    Comment by huiwen | March 15, 2008 | Reply

  3. Well see what I spend time on, rather than the things that would indeed improve my moot grades. 😛

    Comment by pleinelune | March 15, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

