Used Brains For Sale

Lifetime guarantee

End of LAWR

C’est fini.

LAWR is over.

Omg.

*does the rain-dance*

In retrospect, the moots weren’t as bad as expected. I made it out alive, and got all my points across.

But still, I still can’t believe LAWR, the bane of my life, the module which has been making me want to quit law school, is over.

Anyone want to get together and burn our binders and cases Guy Fawkes style?

March 31, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

