Used Brains For Sale

Lifetime guarantee

A Newfound Hobby

Okay, I’ll admit, I am a BIG fan of lolcats. How do you not love it with pics like this?

humorous pictures
see more crazy cat pics

It turns out that you can actually create your own lolcats, by choosing a picture from their gallery or uploading your own, and putting in your own captions. No image-editing knowledge needed, you put in the caption and the website automatically generates it for you. How cool is that? Not just cats, but dogs and other animals, and I’ve even spotted a few Clinton pictures. You can then just save it, or you can submit it for publication.

In between the time I am reading criminal law and eating and sleeping, I’ve created a few. So yes, a new segment on my blog – my lolcats, whether or not they get published on the main site.

My recaptioning of the earlier picture.

funny pictures
And the other ones I’ve created.

funny pictures
moar funny pictures

funny pictures
moar funny pictures

funny pictures
moar funny pictures

April 20, 2008 - Posted by | Humour | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

