Used Brains For Sale

Lifetime guarantee

Birthday Wishlist 2008

As before, I do not expect all the things on the list, even to get one would be great. I’ll post an updated list closer to the actual date.

  1. Braun/Phillips Epilator
  2. Lost season 3/4 DVDs
  3. Razr Pro Gaming mouse
  4. SKII Skin Refining Treatment / Creme de La Mer *
  5. Vouchers from Isetan and Robinsons will work wonders – if you don’t know what to get for me.
  6. Lots of love, once again.
  7. Obama for President.

*If I get either of these, I swear, I don’t need any other birthday present… because I know how expensive they are.

November 4, 2008 - Posted by | Announcements, Personal

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

