Used Brains For Sale

Lifetime guarantee

Things I Am Waiting For

While trudging through company law and property law, only anticipation of post-exam bliss is keeping me going. But not everything can be obtained right after exams.

  1. Wrath of the Lich King – will start the day my exams end, 1st Dec
  2. Catching up with all my friends – 5th Dec and beyond
  3. My birthday – 19th Dec, when I most officially will have reached adulthood, and I can mourn the loss of my childhood.
  4. Return of The L Word, Season 6 – 18th Jan 2009. [see trailer here]
  5. Return of Lost, Season 5 – 21st Jan 2009 [see trailer here]

If you can guess which one I am most looking forwards to, you get a cookie!

P.S I forgot to add: I am also waiting for the stuff I spreed for, online. But those could come anyday.

November 21, 2008 - Posted by | Personal

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

