Used Brains For Sale

Lifetime guarantee

Birthday Wishlist 2008 (Updated)

A random list of things I wish I had for my birthday.

  1. Braun/Phillips Epilator
  2. Lost season 3/4 DVDs
  3. Razr Pro Gaming mouse promised by Liv and gang
  4. SKII Skin Refining Treatment / Creme de La Mer [If only, if only….]
  5. The Dark Tower Series – Book 2-7 [any of them]
  6. Girls – okay, okay, I am joking
  7. Obama for President. Thank you, America!
  8. To dine at Kazu Sumiyaki again. *sighs about the very expensive great food*
  9. World Peace… *looks at her cue-card* Alright, who slipped in the Miss America pageant cue-cards in here?
  10. WordPress Premium Features
  11. Lots of love, hugs and kisses, once again.
  12. A lap-dance. For real
  13. Something that can hold and display all my cosmetics on my dressing table, so that I don’t have to rummage through boxes to find my jars. Does such a thing exist?
  14. Vouchers [preferably from Isetan, Tangs and Robinsons] – so that I can go buy the things above.

If nothing is happening for my birthday – I am going to grant myself Wish No. 8 and go treat myself to a Kazu Sumiyaki dinner on the day I am turning 21. If anyone wants to come with me and is willing to splurge S$50+ per person, that would be great. Heehee.

November 30, 2008 - Posted by | Personal

3 Comments »

  1. I can help you with the lap dance – not by me of course.

    Comment by HMoody | November 30, 2008 | Reply

  2. Yay! Why not you? *tickles Hmoody into submission*

    Comment by pleinelune | November 30, 2008 | Reply

  3. Cuz I don’t think you’d want saggy old boobs and a saggy old butt attempting to dirty dance with your face – unless that kind of thing turns you on! ROFL.

    Besides, this old woman might incur the wrath of girlfriend again if I attempt that.

    Comment by HMoody | December 1, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

