Used Brains For Sale

Lifetime guarantee

Long-delayed Shopping Haul

So I finally got my lazy ass moving and got shopping, because god, I needed to. Why do I even need encouragement to shop?

And I have two sprees on the way. At this point, my bank account is telling me things no lady should hear, but I shall console myself saying this is really 3 months worth of shopping within a single week, and that I shall not shop for even a sock until end of exams. So there.

March 5, 2009 - Posted by | Fashion & Beauty | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. think i should follow ur good example n start orangising my finances! 😛

    Comment by grace | March 9, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

