Used Brains For Sale

Lifetime guarantee

Selling tops, gowns and skirts!

Because I have WAYYYY too much stuff now, I am trying to sell these things off. If you are interested, drop a comment or email me at la.pleine.lune.seule(at)gmail.com


1. Brand New Forever 21 Fab Skirt with skinny belt in black (no longer available on site) for $21

Tagged M

38cm Waist
54cm Length

More after break:

2. Alano Thick-strap magenta silk top for $12

45cmPTP
53 length


Only worn once, in excellent condition.

3. Navy blue Chiffon Evening Gown with stringed work on the chest, unique design, for $50
32-44 PTP
155 cm
24 cm shoulder









Only been worn once. Stunning, and perfect for curvy women. Still in very very good condition because it is stored in airtight plastic carrier. Bought for 170 SGD, but letting go for 50 SGD mailed. Willing to meet to let buyer try it out

3. Black silk top with criss-cross for $5 mailed






39cm PTP
52 length

4. Forever 21 Mystic Top in Red for $15 mailed
Tagged M
44PTP
32 under-boob


Only been worn once, 10/10 condition

5. Brand New Striped ruffled belted office top for 15 mailed
Tagged M
45 PTP
71 length



Never been worn, looks really good, but not suitable for my body shape.

May 7, 2009 - Posted by | Fashion & Beauty | ,

1 Comment »

  1. BEN: Ow ow! Someone I know just posted on her blog:

    Selling tops, gowns and skirts!

    Because I have WAYYYY too much stuff now, I am trying to sell these things off. If you are interested, drop a comment or email me

    1. Brand New Forever 21 Fab Skirt with skinny belt in black (no longer available on site) for $21
    38 cm waist

    I am tempted to comment, “I love it! But, I’m male and not a cross-dresser — and my waist is 29. Tootles!”

    Hey, no one said I can’t try riling her again!
    ERIK: 38cm, dude
    BEN: oh shit
    cm
    I tot inches
    ERIK: LOL
    BEN: goddamn
    *bows*
    ERIK: that’s my waist when i was 3 or something
    ERIK: LOL
    BEN: LOLOL
    Damnit
    Narrowly avoided another spectacular FAIL
    Thanks

    ERIK: heh, np
    BEN: *sigh*
    Back to the drawing board…

    Comment by -ben | May 9, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

