Used Brains For Sale

Lifetime guarantee

I am part of a coup d’etat!

I cannot believe Mr I-made-up-a-foreign-sounding-name from a country-that-nobody-has-heard-of wants my help! Oh, the honour. Oh the joy in reading emails from the distant cousins of Nigerian millionaires.

Hello,

I am Abou Lansana Konte, son of the former ( Recently Deceased ) President of Guinea Conakry, General Lansana Konte who passed away due to series of illnes such as diabetes, Leukaemia etc. I and my Sister, Zainab Lansana Konte and our Mother ( Mrs Mariam Lansana Konte) needs your urgent assistance to recover part of my late father’s assets both in the Bank and Security Company that are left behind here in Burkina Faso to be transferred/shipped under your name and into your care before it get discovered by the present military government who seized power through a bloodless military coup d’etat immediately after the death of my father.

I will present you as my father’s friend, his confidant and our foreign beneficiary. I will mail you further details after recieving your affirmative response.

Thanks and God Bless you.
Sincerely,
Abou Lansana Konte.
For the Family.

August 7, 2009 - Posted by | Humour | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

